Latest News

New Programs Promoting Youth Entrepreneurship

Community Futures Lloydminster & Region is pleased to announce two new programs that will be implemented in support of youth entrepreneurship in partnership with Start-up Lloydminster, Alberta Innovates, the East Central Alberta RIN and Legacy DIY

intro to entre(1)slot car racing(4)


Want to see your success story here?

Give us a call, send us an email, or drop in for a chat.

Contact Us

#5, 4010 - 50 Ave.
Lloydminster, AB  T9V 1B2
P: 780-875-5458


Communities Served

County of Vermilion River, Kitscoty, Lashburn, Lloydminster, Marshall, Marwayne, Onion Lake Cree Nation, Paradise Valley, RM of Britannia, RM of Frenchman Butte, RM of Wilton, and Vermilion.