Accessibility Tools

Meet Our Board Of Directors

The Community Futures Lloydminster Region team is powered by its Board of Directors. Our board members really care about the community and understand the challenges of owning a business. Meet our Board of Directors:


Olen Hillaby

Member at Large

Tim Sawarin

Rural Municipality of Wilton

Cory McCall

Rural Municipality of Britannia

Robert Pulyk

Town of Vermilion

Dale Swyripa

County of Vermilion River

Joyce Bell

Village of Kitscoty

Mary Arnold

Village of Paradise Valley

Laura Bowman

Town of Lashburn

Gerald Aalbers

City of Lloydminster

Chris Neureuter

Village of Marwayne

Helen Hoffman

Committee Member at Large; Entrepreneur

Are you a prominent member of our business community and looking to make a difference?

Impact the growth of our community and join our board. We’re always looking for great people to help better our business community here in Lloydminster and Region and offer new growth opportunities to Lloydminster and Region based entrepreneurs.

Contact Us

#5, 4010 - 50 Ave.
Lloydminster, AB  T9V 1B2
P: 780-875-5458


Communities Served

County of Vermilion River, Kitscoty, Lashburn, Lloydminster, Marshall, Marwayne, Onion Lake Cree Nation, Paradise Valley, RM of Britannia, RM of Frenchman Butte, RM of Wilton, and Vermilion.